2021 Supporters

Without the partnership of the pharmaceutical industry, this conference would be difficult to manage financially. The support of those active in the field is most welcomed. To find out how you and your company can get involved, please contact Dr. Peter Lipsky at peterlipsky@comcast.net.



Randy T Fischer Award for Excellence in Basic Research

Halsted R. Holman Award for Excellence in Clinical Research 

Lawren H. Daltroy Award for Excellence in Health Communication 

Charles L. Christian Award for a Significant Advance in Understanding Lupus 

Awarded to a lupus patient who has made significant sacrifices of time and resources in raising lupus awareness on a community, state, and national level. 

“We hope that you are able to join this symphony of outstanding science.”